West Side Mutual Insurance Association insures Homeowners and Farm-owner’s property in Benton, Blackhawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Cedar, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Poweshiek, Tama, and Washington Counties. West Side Mutual Insurance Association is a member of Grinnell Mutual .  

Our Annual Meeting is held on the second Tuesday of March at 10AM.



Toll Free:1-800-332-7975

Fax: 319-851-5808

Email: info@westsidemutual.com


Dave Fleener, President
Clay Schulte, Vice President
Ron Schulte, Treasurer
Marty Satterlee, Secretary

Board of Directors
John Rauh
Terry Meyer
Dave Fleener
Mick Allen
Chad Reimers
Ron Schulte
Jamie Garringer